Aesthetic Update List Group #1


Catalog A Updated Catalog I Updated Catalog R Updated
A Soul Winner For Jesus I Am Coming Lord Redeemed (Arr. 2)
Above The Bright Blue I Am Resolved  
All Creatures Of Our God And King (Arr. 2) I Am the Vine Catalog S Updated
All Things Are Ready I Bring My Sins To Thee Savior Grant Me Rest And Peace
Almost Persuaded I Come To The Garden Alone (Arr. 1) Shall We Gather At The River
Angry Words (Arr. 1) I Have Decided to Follow Jesus Since I Have Been Redeemed
Are You Washed In The Blood I Have Heard Of A Land Sing To Me Of Heaven
  I Heard The Voice Of Jesus Say Soul A Savior Thou Art Needing
Catalog B Updated I Must Tell Jesus Sound The Battle Cry
Be Not Dismayed What'er Betide I Shall Not Be Moved Stepping In the Light
Beulah Land I Stand Amazed Sun Of My Soul
Blessed Assurance I Will Sing the Wondrous Story Sweet Will of God (Arr. 1)
Bringing In The Sheaves Iíll Be Listíning Sweeter Than All
  Iíll Live For Him  
Catalog C Updated Iíll Live On Catalog T Updated
Christ For The World We Sing I'm Happy Today Tell It To Jesus Alone
Christ Liveth In Me In Remembrance Tell Me The Story Of Jesus
Come Unto Me In The Desert Of Sorrow And Sin The End Of The Way
Count Your Blessings In The Land Of Fadeless Day The Glory-Land Way
  Is My Name Written There The Gospel Is for All
Catalog D Updated Is Thy Heart Right with God The Law of the Lord
Day Is Dying In The West It Is Well With My Soul The Lord My Shepherd Is
Do All In the Name of the Lord Ivory Palaces (Arr. 1) The Pearly White City
Does Jesus Care   There Is a Habitation
  Catalog J Updated There Is Power In The Blood
Catalog F Updated Jesus Calls Us Thereís A Fountain Free
Face to Face Jesus Lover Of My Soul (Arr. 2) Thereís a Great Day Coming
Faith Is The Victory Jesus Meek And Gentle Though Your Sins Be As Scarlet
Faith of Our Fathers Just Over In the Glory Land Tis Midnight And On Olives Brow
Far And Near   To God Be the Glory (Arr. 1)
  Catalog L Updated  
Catalog G Updated Lead Me Gently Home Father (Arr. 1) Catalog W Updated
God Is Calling the Prodigal Let Him Have His Way with Thee We Shall Meet Some Day
God is So Good Let Him In We Shall See The King Some Day
God Is The Fountain Whence Lord Send Me We're Marching To Zion
Grace Greater Than Our Sin Lord Take Control What A Mighty God We Serve
  Love Lifted Me When He Comes In Glory By And By
Catalog H Updated   When My Love To Christ Grows Weak
Hallelujah Praise Jehovah Catalog M Updated Where He Leads Me I Will Follow (Arr. 1)
Hallelujah What A Savior Moment By Moment Where He Leads Me I Will Follow (Arr. 2)
Hark The Gentle Voice Must Jesus Bear The Cross Alone Who At My Door Is Standing
He Keeps Me Singing My Hope Is Built On Nothing Less Who Will Follow Jesus
He Lifted Me (Arr. 1)   Will Jesus Find Us Watching
Hear O Israel Catalog N Updated Wonderful City of God
Heavens Jubilee Never Grow Old Wonderful Jesus
Here We Are But Straying Pilgrims (Arr. 1) Nothing But the Blood Wonderful Words Of Life
Higher Ground (Arr. 2) Now The Day Is Over Work For The Night Is Coming
Hold To Gods Unchanging Hand   Worthy Art Thou
Home Of The Soul (Arr. 1) Catalog O Updated  
  O Come Angel Band Catalog Y Updated
  O For A Faith That Will Not Shrink Years I Spent In Vanity
  O Heart Bowed Down With Sorrow (Arr. 1) Yield Not To Temptation (Arr. 1)
  O Listen to the Wondrous Story You Never Mentioned Him to Me
  O Master Let Me Walk With Thee  
  O Think Of The Home Over There  
  Oh How I Love Jesus  
  Oh To Be Like Thee  
  Catalog P Updated  
  Praise The Lord  
  Prepare To Meet Thy God  
  Prince Of Peace Control My Will